CBRE Customer Service & Support Phone Number

CBRE Group, Inc. is well known American commercial real estate corporation, founded in 1906. With headquarter based in Los Angeles, California, CBRE is recognized as one of the global leader in real estate services and investment. Presently the organization has about 46,000 employees and more than 300 offices internationally.

CBRE official website: www.cbre.com

Corporate Headquarter address:
CBRE
400 S. Hope Street,
25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071​​

CBRE customer service & support helpline numbers:

For Communications & Marketing call at: +1 212 9846515

Or email support at: Carmen.Cortes@cbre.com

For ethics customer service call at: +1 800 7996523

For Accounts Payable call at: +1 310 6065023

Or send email at: Cassandra.Makle@cbre.com

For HR related inquiries send email at: Human.Resources@cbre.com

For Market research Data call at: +1 416 8152353

For media relations dial: +1 212 9848267

To Unsubscribe (email and faxes) dial +1 877 2273330

Web related inquiries contact: webmaster@cbre.com

CBRE global consulting contact details:

Nick Axford: global head of research

CBRE customer service telephone number: +852 2820 8198

Email: Nick.Axford@cbre.com

Richard Barkham: Global Chief Economist
Tel: +44 20 7182 2665
email: richard.barkham@cbre.com

Raymond Wong: Americas Research
Tel:  +1 416 815 2353
email: raymond.wong@cbre.com

Henry chin: Asia and pacific research

Tel: +852 2820 8160
email: Henry.Chin@cbre.com

Neil Blake:  Head of Research, UK and Europe, Middle East and Africa

Tel: +44 20 7182 2133
email: Neil.Blake@cbre.com

CBRE in Angola:

Zenki Real Estate Lda, part of the CBRE Affiliate Network
RuaComandanteStona, 278
Alvalade
Luanda
Tel: + 244 934 838 383
Fax: + 244 222 324 840

Email at: contact@zenkirealestate.com

CBRE in Ghana:

Accra Office:

Broll Ghana Limited, part of the CBRE Affiliate Network
7th floor, Ridge Tower
6th Avenue, Ridge
Accra
Tel + 233 302 669 852
Fax + 233 302 673 516

CBRE in India (NewDelhi)

PTI Building
Ground Floor
4 Parliament Street
New Delhi – 110 001
Tel:+91 11 4239 0200/4249 0200
Fax: +91 11 2331 7670

For other country CBRE contact details please visit:

http://www.cbre.com/EN/Pages/contactus.aspx

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *